I Flaunt my Wealth on Social Media because Beyonce and Rihanna do it — KCEE

Nigerian Musician Kingsley Okonkwo, popularly known as KCEE (AKA “Limpopo Crooner”), has revealed why he flaunts his wealth on Twitter, Instagram and all other social media platforms.

He said he does it because foreign artistes like Beyonce and Rihanna do the same.

According to him, it is also a way to keep his fans and followers updated on the things he is doing.

“I am just expressing myself. Even American artistes like Beyonce and Rihanna, do the same. If they get anything, they put it on the social media; and if they want to go anywhere, they put it on the social media. I just like to express myself, without bothering myself on what they say. It is just keeping your real followers or die-hard fans informed about what you do. It’s not a problem.

“No matter who you are on earth, people will criticise you. People criticise presidents and pastors. Even Jesus Christ was criticised in the Bible.

So, I don’t care about what they are saying, the only thing I do is to make sure I learn from whatever my fans are saying. As far as my fashion sense is concerned, I think its 100 percent correct,” he was quoted as saying in a recent interview.

By Olawale Kadir
Source: Today NG
____________________________________
FROM Da SOURCE by lnvisiblε NεtωorK™

Leave a Reply

