TODAY’s MUSIC ALERT [Its Fresh]: Trending Music & Interviews, Both on Audio & Video Downloads [Posted Every Day After Compilation]

Click on the Various Links to Download


• Pharrell – Gust Of Wind

• OmoAkin Ft. Ice Prince
– SureTETE

• Dice Ailes –
The Making Of “Telephone”

• YQ – Tear Rubber –

• Ne-Yo ft Juicy J – She Knows

• Keyshia Cole – Believer

• Beyoncé – Flawless (Remix)
Feat. Nicki Minaj

• Mary J. Blige – Right Now

• WizKid Says He Would
Collaborate With Davido
In The Future

• Tear Rubber


• Elvis Grey – Killing Me
ft Timaya.

• WajeMusik Presents:
BK – Asa Ft. Waje –

• T-Obay – ONYE
(Prod. Selebobo)

• Victoria Kimani –
I Don’t Love You +
(Coke Studio Performance
with Flavour)

• Nenjazi – BADDER
[prod. by Addytraxx]

• Tim Godfrey – Good Day

•T-Obay – ONYE
(Prod. Selebobo) –

Courtesy of: Spells Music
FROM Da SOURCE by lnvisiblε NεtωorK™


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s