‘I’m Not Dating Genevieve Nnaji and I Never had a Crush on her’ – Dbanj

Despite all the confessions in the past,Dbanj who just turned 34 is putting a lid on whatever he had with Genevieve. Here is what Dbanj told Showtime Celebrity in a new interview

• How do you react to the aged-long rumour that you are dating top Nollywood actress, Genevieve Nnaji?

– There have been so many rumours about so many things. I don’t like to talk about my personal relationship again because people always misunderstand me. But rumours must always be rumours.

• But it’s always good to put the record straight?

– Honestly, I’m not dating Genevieve. Let me clear the air now.

• You had a huge crush on her?

– I never did.

• At 34 years, is D’banj not thinking of settling down?

– Of course, I am thinking of settling down. Who said, I am not married? My private life must remain private, especially to the press.

• Meaning that D’banj is secretly married?

– It could be so.

Source: Talk of Naija
____________________________________
FROM Da SOURCE by lnvisiblε NεtωorK™

Leave a Reply

